Some relationships don’t work out. We get it. To cancel your HIDIVE membership, sign into your account. From your primary profile, navigate to My Account settings and follow the prompts to cancel. If you need assistance, please contact HIDIVE Support


Note

If you are a premium member and you cancel your account, your membership will be active until the end of your billing cycle. 

If you are a free trial customer you will immediately lose access to HIDIVE premium services.